Online Induction Modules

Online induction modules are online modules that allows you to work at your own pace through the Induction process.


IT Skills & Knowledge

The Awareness, Skills and Knowledge of Information Technology Program provides support to develop skills in the use of information technologies and related software applications.


Learning & Teaching Programs

The Learning & Teaching Centre partners with others to enrich education at the University by supporting academic development, eLearning, curriculum, evaluation, teacher recognition, and other initiatives.


Service Central Knowledge Base

Service Central Knowledge Base is an extensive library of FAQs on specific ACU topics.


U@ACU Induction Workshop

Face-to-face one day workshop designed to give you more in-depth information about ACU. Upcoming workshop dates for 2020 are given below. New starters are automatically registered for this workshop and will receive a calendar invite from the Learning & Development Team. For more information about this workshop read the Staff Learning Program Catalogue

 
 Campus   March 2020  May 2020  June 2020  July 2020  September 2020  November 2020
 North Sydney  Monday 23 March  Tuesday 19 May  -  Tuesday 21 July  Tuesday 15 September  Monday 9 November
 Melbourne  Wednesday 18 March  Thursday 14 May  Wednesday 17 June  Thursday 16 July   Thursday 17 September  Wednesday 18 November
 Brisbane  Thursday 26 March   -  Wednesday 24 June   Tuesday 21 July  Monday 14 September  -
 Ballarat   Monday 2 March  Thursday 21 May  -  Friday 24 July  Thursday 24 September  Friday 20 November
 Canberra  -  Thursday 14 May  -  -  Thursday 24 September  Thursday 26 November

Workplace

Workplace is ACU's internal communications platform. Through workplace you can connect, communicate and share information with colleagues from across the University, as well as with your own team. Sign up for specific groups that align with your role.

Service Central

Visit Service Central to access Corporate Services.


Other service contacts

Learning and Teaching
Library
Request Something

Make a request for services provided by Corporate Services.


Request something
Knowledge base

Find answers to frequently asked questions 24/7.


See Knowledge Base