Approved by Academic Board 12 July 2017

2019 Start End
International Orientation Mon 11 February 2019 Fri 15 February 2019
Orientation Mon 18 February 2019 Fri 22 February 2019
Semester 1 Mon 25 February 2019 Sun 23 June 2019
UA common vacation week Mon 22 April 2019 Sun 28 April 2019
Central Examinations period Mon 3 June 2019 Sun 16 June 2019
Winter recess
Note: includes UA Week (8 - 14 July 2019)
Mon 24 June 2019 Sun 28 July 2019
International OrientationMon 22 July 2019Fri 26 July 2019
Orientation Mon 22 July 2019 Fri 26 July 2019
Semester 2 Mon 29 July 2019Sun 24 November 2019
UA common vacation week Mon 30 September 2019 Sun 6 October 2019
Central Examinations period Mon 4 November 2019 Sun 17 November 2019

Service Central

Visit Service Central to access Corporate Services.


Other service contacts

Learning and Teaching
Library
Request Something

Make a request for services provided by Corporate Services.


Request something
Knowledge base

Find answers to frequently asked questions 24/7.


See Knowledge Base